Fixtures

Wednesday 14th March 7.30pm unless stated
Holsworthy Witheridge (7.45)
Newton Abbot Vospers Oak Villa
Ottery St Mary Ivybridge Town
Saturday 17th March 3pm unless stated
Budleigh Salterton Buckland Athletic
Dartmouth Crediton United
Elburton Villa University of Exeter
Newton A Spurs Cullompton Rangers (2pm)
Teignmouth Alphington
Vospers Oak Villa Appledore
Witheridge Ottery St Mary
Sunday 18th March 2pm
Throgmorton Cup Semi Final At Buckland Athletic AFC
Newton Abbot Totnes & Dartington
Monday 19th March 7.30pm
Crediton United Elburton Villa
Tuesday 20th March 7.30pm
Throgmorton Cup Semi Final At Ottery St Mary AFC
Cullompton Rangers University of Exeter
Wednesday 21st March 7.30pm unless stated
Holsworthy Alphington (7.45)
Newton Abbot Teignmouth
Saturday 24th March 3pm
Alphington University of Exeter
Buckland Athletic Plymstock United
Crediton United Appledore
Dartmouth Budleigh Salterton
Elburton Villa Totnes & Dartington
Newton A Spurs Ottery St Mary (2pm)
Stoke Gabriel Holsworthy
Vospers Oak Villa Teignmouth
Witheridge Cullompton Rangers
Monday 26th March 7.30pm
Crediton United Plymstock United
Tuesday 27th March 7.30pm
Cullompton Rangers Vospers Oak Villa
Wednesday 28th March 7.30pm
Budleigh Salterton Totnes & Dartington
Saturday 31st March 3pm
Appledore Cullompton Rangers
Holsworthy Dartmouth
Ivybridge Town Elburton Villa
Newton Abbot Crediton United
Ottery St Mary Alphington
Plymstock United Budleigh Salterton
Teignmouth Stoke Gabriel
Totnes & Dartington Newton A Spurs
University of Exeter Vospers Oak Villa
Witheridge Buckland Athletic
Monday 2nd April 7.30pm
Crediton United University of Exeter
Tuesday 3rd April 7.30pm
Cullompton Rangers Holsworthy
Newton Abbot Dartmouth
Good Friday 6th April 11am Unless Stated
Budleigh Salterton Ottery St Mary (3pm)
Elburton Villa Plymstock United
Newton Abbot Newton A Spurs
Stoke Gabriel Dartmouth
Vospers Oak Villa Ivybridge Town
Witheridge Crediton United
Saturday 7th April 3pm
Alphington Cullompton Rangers
Appledore Holsworthy
Teignmouth Crediton United
Totnes & Dartington Ivybridge Town
University of Exeter Witheridge
Monday 9th April
Throgmorton Cup Final 2.30pm at Newton A Spurs
Cullompton / University Newton Abbot / Totnes & Dart
League 11am
Elburton Villa Teignmouth
Totnes & Dartington Alphington (6th April if Totnes in Cup)
Wednesday 11th April 7.30pm Unless stated
Budleigh Salterton University of Exeter
Holsworthy Totnes & Dartington